The pop star discussed how to become the best version of himself after completing rehab in one of his last never-before-seen interviews. The August 7 conversation took place with KFC chicken heiress Kaila Methven on the pilot episode of her talk show K’LA Afterdark. Aaron Carter (pictured) was looking forward to a bright and sober future just months before he was found dead in his bathtub aged 34. The pop star discussed becoming the best version of himself after recently completing rehab in one of the final unseen interviews Asked about his sobriety after his fourth cycle of treatment, Aaron replied, “I think I became the real, true authentic version of myself. “I went to rehab four times and finally made it.” In September, Aaron returned to rehab for a fifth time, despite claiming he had not relapsed, in an outpatient program to deal with his “triggers.” The pop star discussed becoming the best version of himself after completing rehab in one of his latest interviews. The August 7 conversation took place with KFC chicken heiress Kaila Methven (center) on the pilot episode of K’LA’s talk show Afterdark The I’m All About You singer, who has previously come out as bisexual, also brought up his personal life in a chat with Methven about enjoying “all naked bodies”. “I think men are beautiful, women are beautiful,” she said frankly. “I think anyone who is trans is great. I’ve even dated a transgender woman in the past.’
The St. Petersburg, Florida, native went public with his bisexual reveal in 2017, but later said the comments were “misunderstood.” Asked about his sobriety after his fourth cycle of treatment, Aaron replied, “I think I became the real, true authentic version of myself. I went to rehab four times and finally made it.” However, he returned to rehab the following month The I’m All About You singer, who has previously said he was bisexual, also brought up his personal life in a chat with Methven (left) about enjoying “all naked bodies” “I think men are beautiful, women are beautiful,” she said frankly. “I think anyone who is trans is great. I’ve even dated a trans woman in the past” “I see myself being with a woman and having children. I want to have a family,” she told Hollywood Life the following year. “It was just a story that happened when I was 17 with someone, and I can find men and women attractive,” the Saturday Night artist said, “but when it comes down to it, I think it was misconstrued a little bit. ‘ After the K’LA Afterdark interview, lingerie entrepreneur Kaila Methven called Carter “an absolute joy to work with.” After the K’LA Afterdark interview, Methven called Carter “an absolute joy to work with” Aaron and Kaila were in talks to co-host the show together and the hitmaker had plans to write a theme song for the show before his death “He arrived on set with his fiancee Melanie Martin and to be honest, he looked completely sober,” he told Daily Mail Australia on Tuesday. “He arrived on set with his fiancee Melanie Martin and to be honest, he looked completely sober,” he told Daily Mail Australia on Tuesday. “We were on a 12-hour shoot, Aaron was very sweet to all the staff, took pictures with everyone and to be completely honest, he’s a very funny guy. “Professionally, I have nothing negative to say. I know he’s been in a lot of trouble before, but he was a completely different person that I interviewed, which is why it’s so important for me to show the world, a different side of Aaron Carter, and that’s what my show is about. , shows people what celebrities are really like, not how they present themselves. “I want people to remember Aaron in a positive way,” said Kaila (pictured). Aaron and Kaila were in talks to co-host the show together, and the hitmaker had plans to write a theme song for the show before his death.
“Aaron was very sweet, both he and Melanie invited me to their house many times. They were a beautiful couple, no matter what other outlets say,” she continued. “They really loved each other and when I spoke to Melanie, I could tell that she really loved him and that they both really loved their son, and it’s really tragic to see someone go overnight. “I want people to remember Aaron in a positive way.” Aaron is pictured with his fiancee Melanie Martin in April 2021 The I Want Candy hitmaker was found dead in a bathtub at his Lancaster, California home on Saturday, November 5. Police said Carter drowned, but have not clarified how the tragedy happened. The singer has previously admitted to having a huffing addiction. Huffing, “involves inhaling (or ‘huffing’) fumes from milled household products such as glue, cleaning products or paint – producing a high similar to the effect of alcohol.
The I Want Candy hitmaker was found dead in a bathtub at his Lancaster, California home on Saturday, November 5. Police said Carter drowned, but have not clarified how the tragedy happened Last month, Aaron’s fans were so worried about the singer, they called the police to ask officers to check on him. TMZ had reported that the requests for a welfare check came on Tuesday night, September 20, after fans were concerned that the star may have been doing drugs off-camera while live-chatting on social media. The screen went black during the online chat and some fans thought they could hear sprays and inhales in the background. Last month, Aaron’s fans were so worried about the singer, they called the police to ask officers to check on him The Fool’s Gold artist, who previously revealed he has been diagnosed with schizophrenia, multiple personality disorder and anxiety, claimed online to be “the troll hunter” and sprayed what appeared to be air freshener. He explained the actions as a joke to TMZ saying, “I’m tired of people coming after me, so I trolled everybody.” The incident comes just days after the troubled singer took to the internet to threaten to sue his girlfriend Martin, who once accused him of domestic abuse but later recanted. Both Aaron and Melanie have lost custody of their son, Prince, who is being cared for by his grandmother. Aaron claimed he has voluntarily checked into a month-long outpatient program through Lionrock Recovery so he can regain custody of the boy. The singer has previously admitted to having a huffing addiction