Posted: 16:32, November 8, 2022 |  Updated: 17:48, November 8, 2022  

Stacey Solomon left many of her 5.4 million Instagram followers devastated on Tuesday after she revealed she put up her Christmas tree six weeks early. The Loose Women star, 33, initially took to her Instagram Stories to tell her fans about her productive day when many noticed the festive decorations in the background. Stacey later returned to the stand to admit she “couldn’t help it” as she wanted a “food Christmas this year”.
In the spirit: Stacey Solomon left many of her 5.4 million Instagram followers devastated on Tuesday after revealing she had put up her Christmas tree six weeks early After fans noticed the rigged tree, Stacey was bombarded with messages that left her “crushing”. She wrote: “Your messages are cracking me up! that was a Christmas tree in the background of my last video, but I promise I haven’t started decorating it yet.” However, she later posted another snap of the tree half-decorated and said: “I couldn’t help myself!” Spotted: The Loose Women star initially took to her Instagram Stories to tell fans about her productive day when many noticed the festive decorations in the background She captioned the snap: “After showing you I started I couldn’t resist, that’s how far Farmer Scott’s bush took me so I guess I’ll need to find a bush or two.” “And also maybe I’ll use what I already have at home to create a good shape… though if you’re thinking of adding these or any stems to a bush outside of a tree start foraging now.” Discussing her festive display, she said: “I want to try and make all my decorations from things I already have and things I can find in the garden (or someone else’s garden). Christmas Day: Stacey later returned to the platform to admit she ‘couldn’t help herself’ as she wanted a ‘food Christmas this year’ It comes after Stacey took another holiday recently when she and her brood transformed into iconic cartoon family The Flintstones for Halloween. The TV star looked incredible as she dressed up as Wilma Flintstone wearing a white dress and her signature oversized necklace. She was joined by Joe, 40, who was dressed as her on-screen husband Fred, while her sons Leighton, 10, and Zachary, 14, wore costumes as married couple Betty and Barney. A modern stone age family! It comes after Stacey went on another holiday recently, when she and her brood were transformed into cartoon family, The Flintstones for Halloween Yabadabadoo! The TV star looked incredible as she dressed up as Wilma Flintstone wearing a white dress and her signature oversized necklace Stacey and Joe’s daughter Rose, 12 months, dressed as Flintstone’s daughter Pebbles, while Rex, three, impersonated Betty and Barney’s son Bamm-Bamm. Along with a photo gallery, Stacey wrote: ‘Happy Halloween. Lots of love from me, Fred, Barney, Betty, Bam Bam & Pebbles. Every year it gets harder and harder to find family outfits with enough members for all of us. “It’s Leighton as Betty for me and Rose’s wig I can’t get over. I can’t believe the big boys still do this to me. To the moon and back boys. “Happy Halloween everyone. Love uuuuu! PS We have had to increase our layers every hour since this image came into full force. Cute: She was joined by Joe, who was dressed as her on-screen husband Fred, while her sons Leighton and Zachary wore costumes as married couple Betty and Barney

Share or comment on this article: